Board of Directors

Establishing and enhancing chamber related policies to better serve the Joliet community.

The Chamber deeply appreciates the late Larry Walsh Sr. for his years of service, numerous contributions, and support of our programs and events. Larry was a long-time board member serving in an ex-officio role as the Will County Executive. Larry passed away on June 3, 2020 and will truly be missed on many levels.

Mr. Matt Adler

Adler Roofing and Sheet Metal

Ms. Rosa Angeles

First Midwest Bank

Ms. Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant

Will County Executive

Mr. Ray Boutte

CITGO Petroleum Corporation

Ms. Jennifer Bronk

Bronk Berry Farms

Ms. Nancy Caballero (Alianza Chair)

BMO Harris Bank, N.A.

Mr. Jim Capparelli

City of Joliet

Ms. Donnie Chestnutt (Special Events Chair)

Greater Joliet YMCA

Mr. Troy Cicero (Membership Chair)

MulticultuReal Communications, Inc.

Mr. Mike Clark (AABA Chair)

Joliet Branch of the NAACP

Mr. Pete Colarelli (Government Affairs Chair)


Mr. David DiLorenzo

University of St. Francis

Mr. Gary Fuqua

Discount Technology Workforce

Mr. Marc Gorsch (Finance Chair)

Hometown National Bank

Mr. Tom Grotovsky (Ambassador Chair)

Great American Bagel

Ms. Kristen Hamilton

Hamilton Consulting Engineers, Inc.

Ms. Debbie Highland

Harrah's Joliet Casino & Hotel

Mr. Tom Lancaster

Wermer, Rogres, Doran, and Ruzon, LLC.

Ms. Lauren Las

Joliet City Center Partnership

Mr. Eric Loula (Immediate Past Chair)

Louis Joliet Mall

Mr. Rick Lozano

Impress Printing & Design

Ms. Theresa Murphy

Amita Health Saint Joseph Medical Center

Mr. Bill Naglosky

NRG Energy

Dr. Karen Pastell

Prairieland Audiology LLC

Mr. Jeff Pierson (Chairman of the Board)

The Voyager Group, Ltd.

Ms. Meghan Preston

Delaney Delaney & Voorn, Ltd.

Ms. Kelly Rohder-Tonelli

Joliet Junior College

Ms. Lorien Schoenstedt (Corporate Counsel)

Rathbun, Cservenyak, & Kozol, LLC.

Ms. Jayme Shaw (CWW Chair)

SERVPRO of Joliet

Mr. Brad Staab

Joliet Park District

Mr. Ben Stortz (Chair Elect)

Cornerstone Services, Inc.

Mr. Dan Swearingin

Hollywood Casino Joliet

Mr. Mike Trizna

Chicago Street Pub

Mr. Jim Tyrell

Silver Cross Hospital

Mr. Howard Wright (Community & Business Development Chair)

Howard Wright State Farm Insurance Agency