Advocacy

Elected Officials

 

FEDERAL CONTACTS

Dick Durbin
United States Senator
711 Hart Senate Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
202.224.2152
230 S. Dearborn Street
Suite 3892
Chicago, IL 60604
312.353.4952

Tammy Duckworth
United States Senator
524 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
202.224.2854
230 South Dearborn Street
Suite 3900
Chicago, IL. 60604
312.886.3506

Bill Foster
United States Representative, 11th District
815 N. Larkin Ave., Suite 206
Joliet, IL 60435
Joliet Office: (815) 280-5876
Washington, DC: (202) 225- 3515

Daniel Lipinski
United States Representative, 3rd District
5210 95th Street
Oak Lawn, IL 60453
Oak Lawn Office: (708) 424-0853
Washington, DC: (202) 225-5701

Adam Kinzinger
United States Representative, 16th District
628 Columbus St., Suite 507
Ottawa, IL 61350
Ottawa Office: (815) 431- 9271
Washington, DC: (202) 225- 3635

Lauren Underwood
United States Representative, 14th District
490 East Roosevelt Rd., Suite 202
West Chicago, IL 60185
West Chicago office: (630) 549.2190
Washington, DC: (202) 225-2976

Bobby Rush
United States Representative, 1st District
11750 S. Western Ave.
Chicago, IL 60643
Chicago office: (773) 779-2400
Washington, DC: (202) 225-4372

STATE CONTACTS
J.B. Pritzker
Governor of Illinois
207 State House
Springfield, IL 62706
Springfield Office: 217-782-6830
Chicago Office: 312-814-2121
Constituent Affairs Hotline: 217-782-0244

Don Harmon
Senate President, 39th District
6941-B W. North Ave.
Oak Lawn, IL 60302
Oak Lawn Office: (708) 848-2002
Springfield: (217) 782-8176

Bill Brady
State Senator/Republican Leader, 44th District
2203 Eastland Dr., Suite 3
Bloomington, IL 61704
Lemont Office: (309) 664-4440
Springfield: (217) 782- 7730

Pat McGuire
State Senator, 43rd District
16151 Weber Road #103
Crest Hill, IL 60403
Crest Hill Office: (815) 207-4445
Springfield: (217) 782- 8800

Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant
State Senator, 49th District
15300 Route 59 Unit 202
Plainfield, IL 60544
Plainfield Office: (815) 254-4211
Springfield: (217) 782- 0052

Sue Rezin
State Senator, 38th District
350 Fifth Street, Suite 264
Peru, IL 61354
Peru Office: (815) 220- 8720
Springfield: (217) 782-3840

Michael Madigan
Speaker of the House, 22nd District
6500 South Pulaski Road
Chicago, IL 60629
Chicago Office: (773) 581-8000
Springfield: (217) 782- 5350

Jim Durkin
State Representative/Republican Leader, 82nd District
16W281 83rd Street Suite C
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Burr Ridge Office: (630) 325-2028
Springfield: (217) 782-0494

Natalie Manley
State Representative/Assistant Majority Leader, 98th District
1050 W. Romeo Rd., Suite 101
Romeoville, IL 60446
Romeoville Office: (815) 725- 2741
Springfield: (217) 782-3316

Larry Walsh Jr.
State Representative, 86th District
121 Springfield Avenue
Joliet, IL 60435
Joliet Office: (815) 730-8600
Springfield: (217) 782- 8090

Mark Batinick
State Representative, 97th District
24047 W. Lockport Street
Plainfield, IL 60544
Plainfield Office: (815) 254-0000
Springfield: (217) 782-1331

John Connor
State Representative, 85th District
16151 S. Weber Rd., Suite 103
Crest Hill, IL 60403
Crest Hill Office: (815) 372-0085
Springfield: (217) 782- 4179

Margo McDermed
State Representative, 37th District
11032 W. Lincoln Hwy
Frankfort, IL 60423
Frankfort Office: (815) 277-2079
Springfield: (217) 782- 0424

David Welter
State Representative, 75th District
1421 N. Division Street
Morris, IL 60450
Morris Office: (815) 416-1475
Springfield: (217) 782-5997

CITY CONTACTS
Bob O’Dekirk
Mayor of Joliet
150 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60432
Phone: 815-724-3700
Email: ROdekirk@joliet.gov

Larry Hug
Councilman District 1
150 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60432
Phone: 815-325-0875
Email: Lhug@joliet.gov

Pat Mudron
Councilman District 2
150 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60432
Phone: 815-724-4000
Email: pmudron@joliet.gov

Sherrie Reardon
Councilwoman District 3
150 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60432
Phone: 815-724-4000
Email: sreardon@joliet.gov

Bettye Gavin
Councilwoman District 4
150 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60432
Phone: 815-724-4000
Email: bgavin@joliet.gov

Terry Morris
Councilman District 5
150 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60432
Phone: 815-724-4000
Email: Tmorris@joliet.gov

Don “Duck” Dickinson
Councilman At-Large
150 W. Jefferson Street,
Joliet IL 60432
Phone: 815-724-3129
Email: ddickinson@joliet.gov

Jan Hallums Quillman
Councilwoman At-Large
150 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60432
Phone: 815-724-4000
Email: jquillman@joliet.gov

Mike Turk
Councilman At-Large
150 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60432
Phone: 815-724-4000
Email: mturk@joliet.gov

COUNTY CONTACTS
Denise Winfrey
County Executive
302 N. Chicago Street
Joliet, IL 60432
Phone: 815-774-7480
Email: countyexec@willcountyillinois.com

Judy Ogalla
District 1
Email: jogalla@willcountyillinois.com

Sherry Newquist
District 1
Email: snewquist@willcountyillinois.com

James (Jim) Moustis
District 2
Email: jmoustis@willcountyillinois.com

Amanda Koch
District 2 
Email: akoch@willcountyillinois.com

Margaret Tyson
District 3 
Email: mtyson@willcountyillinois.com

Beth Rice
District 3 
Email: brice@willcountyillinois.com

Kenneth Harris
District 4 
Email: kharris@willcountyillinois.com

Jacqueline Traynere
District 4
Email: jtraynere@willcountyillinois.com

Gretchen Fritz
District 5
Email: gfritz@willcountyillinois.com

Meta Mueller
District 5
Email: mmueller@willcountyillinois.com

Joe VanDuyne
District 6
Email: jvanduyne@willcountyillinois.com

Don Gould
District 6
Email: dgould@willcountyillinois.com

Steve Balich
District 7
Email: sbalich@willcountyillinois.com

Mike Fricilone
District 7
Email: mfricilone@willcountyillinois.com

Herbert Brooks Jr.
District 8
Email: hbrooks@willcountyillinois.com

Edna Brass
District 8
Email: ebrass@willcountyillinois.com

Annette Parker
District 9
Email: aparker@willcountyillinois.com

Rachel Ventura
District 9
Email: rventura@willcountyillinois.com

Gloria Dollinger
District 10
Email: gdollinger@willcountyillinois.com

Tyler Marcum
District 10
Email: tylermarcum@willcountyillinois.com

Mimi Cowan
District 11, Board Speaker
Email: mcowan@willcountyillinois.com

Julie Berkowicz
District 11
Email: jberkowicz@willcountyillinois.com

Ray Tuminello
District 12
Email: rtuminello@willcountyillinois.com

Tom Weigel
District 12
Email: tweigel@willcountyillinois.com

Mark Ferry
District 13
Email: mferry@willcountyillinois.com

Tim Kraulidis
District 13
Email: tkraulidis@willcountyillinois.com