Education Committee

Establishing and enhancing chamber related policies to better serve the Joliet community.

Christopher Adler

Adler Roofing and Sheet Metal, Inc

Bonnie Covelli

University of St. Francis Director Solutions

Mark Griglione

First Community Financial Bank

Jen Howard

TCBY Frozen Yogurt Owner

Joseph Langenderfer

Catholic Education Foundation, Diocese of Joliet Executive Director

Kim Nichols

Abri Credit Union

Joe Salmieri

Laraway C.C.S.D. 70-C

Shawn Walsh

Will County Regional Office of Education

Jeffrey Budz

Joliet Catholic Academy

Venus Fisher

Rasmussen College

Robert Hall

Joliet Police Department Sergeant

Corey Hromek

Wesmere Country Club Clubhouse Director

Kelly Lapetino

Prairie State College

Cathie Pezanoski

Elwood CCSD #203

Tricia Simpson

ExxonMobil Corporation

Lawrence Wiers

Lewis University

Donnie Chestnutt

Providence Bank & Trust Vice President Commercial Services

Craig Galyon

St. Paul the Apostle Catholic School

Nicholas Henkle

Channahon School District 17

Corey Hromek

Wesmere Country Club Clubhouse Director

Samantha Marcum

IL State Senator Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant 49th Dist District Director

Jessica Prince-Sharrar

Forest Preserve District of Will County

Bill Summers

Professional Development Alliance

Mary Jaworski

Joliet Region Chamber of Commerce President

Troy Cicero

MulticultuReal Communications, Inc

Lori Gehrke

Rockdale School District #84

Mike Hernandez

Joliet Junior College

Todd Koehl

Troy Community Consolidated School District 30-C

Cheryl McCarthy

Joliet Township High School Dist. 204

Theresa Rouse

Joliet Public School Dist. #86 Superintendent

Steve Vanisko

The Herald News

Kelly Baltas

Joliet Region Chamber of Commerce Director of Events