Mary Jaworski, IOM
President
mjaworski@jolietchamber.com

Bio information

Mike Paone, IOM
Vice President

Joliet Area Young Professionals Ex-Officio

Ambassador Committee Liaison
mpaone@jolietchamber.com

Bio information

Trish Blacklock
Office Manager

Community Leadership School Liaison

Alianza De Negocios Ex-Officio
tblacklock@jolietchamber.com

Bio information

Lisa Jones
Director, Finance

Friday Business Builder Liaison
Council For Working Women Ex-officio
ljones@jolietchamber.com

Bio information

Kelly Baltas
Director, Member Events

Council For Working Women Ex-officio

Education Committee Liaison
kbaltas@jolietchamber.com

Bio information

Danielle Blake

Account Executive

Membership Recruitment and Retention

CONNECT Program

dblake@jolietchamber.com

Bio information

Contact the office at 815.727.5371

General inquiries can be directed to info@jolietchamber.com

 

 

       
Joliet Chamber of Commerce 63 North Chicago St. City Center P.O. Box 752 Joliet, IL 60434
Phone: 815-727-5371 Fax: 815-727-5374 E-mail: info@jolietchamber.com

Site Design by: GAMMON GROUP