Advocacy

Elected Officials

 

FEDERAL CONTACTS

Dick Durbin
United States Senator
711 Hart Senate Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
202.224.2152
230 S. Dearborn Street
Suite 3892
Chicago, IL 60604
312.353.4952

Tammy Duckworth
United States Senator
524 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
202.224.2854
230 South Dearborn Street
Suite 3900
Chicago, IL. 60604
312.886.3506

Bill Foster
United States Representative, 11th District
195 Springfield Ave. Suite 102
Joliet, IL 60435
Joliet Office: (815) 280-5876
Washington, DC: (202) 225- 3515

Daniel Lipinski
United States Representative, 3rd District
222 E. 9th Street #109
Lockport, IL 60441
Lockport Office: (815) 838-1990
Washington, DC: (202) 225-5701

Adam Kinzinger
United States Representative, 16th District
628 Columbus St., Suite 507
Ottawa, IL 61350
Ottawa Office: (815) 431- 9271
Washington, DC: (202) 225- 3635

Randy Hultgren
United States Representative, 14th District
40W310 Lafox Rd., #F2
Campton Hills, IL 60175
Campton Hills Office: (630) 584-2734
Washington, DC: (202) 225-2976

STATE CONTACTS

Bruce Rauner
Governor of Illinois
207 State House
Springfield, IL 62706
Springfield Office: 217-782-0244
Chicago Office: 312-814-2121

John J. Cullerton
Senate President, 6th District
1726 W Belmont Ave.
Chicago, IL 60657
Chicago Office: (773) 883-0770
Springfield: (217) 782-2728

Sue Rezin
State Senator, 38th District
350 Fifth Street, Suite 264
Peru, IL 61354
Peru Office: (815) 220- 8720
Springfield: (217) 782-3840

Christine Radogno
State Senator/Republican Leader, 41st District
1011 State Street, Suite 210
Lemont, IL 60439
Lemont Office: (630) 243-0800
Springfield: (217) 782- 9407

Pat McGuire
State Senator, 43rd District
2200 Weber Road
Crest Hill, IL 60403
Crest Hill Office: (815) 207-4445
Springfield: (217) 782- 8800

Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant
State Senator, 49th District
15300 Route 59 Unit 202
Plainfield, IL 60544
Plainfield Office: (815) 254-4211
Springfield: (217) 782- 0052

Michael Madigan
Speaker of the House, 22nd District
6500 South Pulaski Road
Chicago, IL 60629
Chicago Office: (773) 581-8000
Springfield: (217) 782- 5350

Margo McDermed
State Representative, 37th District
11032 W. Lincoln Hwy
Frankfort, IL 60423
Frankfort Office: (815) 277-2079
Springfield: (217) 782- 0424

David Welter
State Representative, 75th District
1421 N. Division Street
Morris, IL 60450
Morris Office: (815) 416-1475
Springfield: (217) 782-5997

Jim Durkin
State Representative/Republican Leader, 82nd District
16W281 83rd Street Suite C
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Burr Ridge Office: (630) 325-2028
Springfield: (217) 782-0494

Emily McAsey
State Representative, 85th District
209 W. Romeo Road
Romeoville, IL 60446
Romeoville Office: (815) 372-0085
Springfield: (217) 782- 4179

Larry Walsh Jr.
State Representative, 86th District
121 Springfield Avenue
Joliet, IL 60435
Joliet Office: (815) 730-8600
Springfield: (217) 782- 8090

Mark Batinick
State Representative, 97th District
24047 W. Lockport Street
Plainfield, IL 60544
Plainfield Office: (815) 254-0000
Springfield: (217) 782-1331

Natalie Manley
State Representative, 98th District
2701 Black Rd. Suite 201
Joliet, IL 60435
Joliet Office: (815) 725- 2741
Springfield: (217) 782-3316

CITY CONTACTS

Bob O’Dekirk
Mayor of Joliet
150 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60432
Phone: 815-724-3700
Email: ROdekirk@jolietcity.org

Larry Hug
Councilman District 1
150 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60432
Phone: 815-325-0875
Email: Lhug@jolietcity.org

Pat Mudron
Councilman District 2
150 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60432
Phone: 815-724-4000
Email: pmudron@jolietcity.org

John Gerl
Councilman District 3
150 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60432
Phone: 815-724-4000
Email: jgerl@jolietcity.org

Bettye Gavin
Councilwoman District 4
150 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60432
Phone: 815-724-4000
Email: bgavin@jolietcity.org

Terry Morris
Councilman District 5
150 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60432
Phone: 815-724-4000
Email: Tmorris@jolietcity.org

Don “Duck” Dickinson
Councilman At-Large
150 W. Jefferson Street,
Joliet IL 60432
Phone: 815-724-3129
Email: ddickinson@jolietcity.org

Jan Hallums Quillman
Councilwoman At-Large
150 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60432
Phone: 815-724-4000
Email: janquillman@att.net

Mike Turk
Councilman At-Large
150 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60432
Phone: 815-724-4000
Email: miket@sowic.org

COUNTY CONTACTS

Larry M. Walsh
County Executive
302 N. Chicago Street
Joliet, IL 60432
Phone: 815-774-7480
Email: countyexec@willcountyillinois.com

Judy Ogalla
District 1 Republican
28560 S. Will Center Rd.
Monee, IL 60449
Phone: 708-710-3701
Email: jogalla@willcountyillinois.com

Laurie Summers
District 1 Democrat
561 W. Arlington Lane
Crete, IL 60417
Phone: 779-279-6883
Email: lsummers@willcountyillinois.com

James (Jim) Moustis
District 2 Republican County Board Speaker
7516 Wundmill Dr.
Frankfort, IL 60423
Phone: 815-405-3771
Email: jmoustis@willcountyillinois.com

Cory Singer
District 2 Republican
675 Vermont Road West
Frankfort, IL 60423
Phone: 815-685-2100
Email: csinger@willcountyillinois.com

Donald Moran
District 3 Democrat
420 N. Kelly Court
Romeoville, IL 60446
Phone: 815-370-2966
Email: dmoran@willcountyillinois.com

Beth Rice
District 3 Democrat
1784 Alan Deatherage Dr.
Bolingbrook, IL
Phone: 630-699-1639
Email: brice@willcountyillinois.com

Kenneth Harris
District 4 Democrat
222 Carol Lane
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
Phone: 630-605-8751
Email: kharris@willcountyillinois.com

Jacqueline Traynere
District 4 Democrat
1109 Jennifer Lane,
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
Phone: 630-783-0929
Email: jtraynere@willcountyillinois.com

Darren Bennefield
District 5 Republican
2256 Arcadia Court
Aurora, IL 60503
Phone: 312-479-8478
Email: dbennefield@willcountyillinois.com

Debbie Militello
District 6 Republican
24263 S. Navajo Lane
Channahon, IL 60410
Phone: 815-715-1703
Email: debmilitello@willcountyillinois.com

Don Gould
District 6 Republican
21339 S. Redwood Ln.
Shorewood, IL 60404
Phone: 815-744-2669
Email: dgould@willcountyillinois.com

Steve Balich
District 7 Republican
12259 Derby Ln.
Orland Park, IL 60467
Phone: 815-557-7196
Email: sbalich@willcountyillinois.com

Mike Fricilone
District 7 Republican
13618 S. Kickapoo Trl.
Homer Glen, IL 60491
Phone: 708-310-9831
Email: mfricilone@willcountyillinois.com

Herbert Brooks Jr.
District 8 Democrat Minority Leader
15 Longwood Drive
Joliet, IL 60433
Phone: 815-726-7080
Email: hbrooks@willcountyillinois.com

Denise Winfrey
District 8 Democrat
1108 Richards St.
Joliet, IL 60433
Phone: 815-722-4220
Email: dwinfrey@willcountyillinois.com

Annette Parker
District 9 Republican
1620 Clement St.
Crest Hill, IL 60403
Phone: 815-955-9778
Email: aparker@willcountyillinois.com

Lauren Stalley-Ferry
District 9 Democrat
1116 Schriber Ave.
Joliet, IL 60435
Phone: 224-217-8722
Email: lstaley-ferry@willcountyillinois.com

Gloria Dollinger
District 10 Republican
604 Timberline Dr.
Joliet, IL 60431
Phone: 815-210-6684
Email: gdollinger@willcountyillinois.com

Tyler Marcum
District 10 Democrat
2315 Douglas St.
Joliet, IL 60435
Phone: 815-600-3985
Email: tylermarcum@willcountyillinois.com

Suzanna Hart
District 11 Republican
3707 Celeste Lane
Naperville, IL 60564
Phone: 630-745-7783
Email: shart@willcountyillinois.com

Charles “Chuck” Maher
District 11 Republican Majority Leader
1267 Hearthside Ct.
Naperville, IL 60564
Phone: 630-357-0585
Email: cmaher@willcountyillinois.com

Ray Tuminella
District 12 Republican
1011 Grand Mesa Ave.
New Lenox, IL 60451
Phone: 815-405-8452
Email: rtuminello@willcountyillinois.com

Tom Weigel
District 12 Republican
2730 Gifford Place
New Lenox, IL 60451
Phone: 815-722-0881
Email: tweigel@willcountyillinois.com

Mark Ferry
District 13 Democrat
17012 S. Heathercreek Dr.
Plainfield, IL 60586
Phone: 815-436-6119
Email: mferry@willcountyillinois.com

Tim Kraulidis
District 13 Republican
2200 Dunmore St.
Joliet, IL 60431
Phone: 815-999-1917
Email: tkraulidis@willcountyillinois.com